Bloggers Meetup Peshawar

#BloggersMeetupPeshawar

Hola peeps! Howdy?? I am perfectly alright and so much occupied with stuff around and yes of course pending reviews.Today I am going to post about the official bloggers meetup at my own residing city “Peshawar”. Heading over to what I have to say about the meetup with my blogger fellows and meeting.

 

DATE, TIME, VENUE :

Basically the meetup was held on 12th of march,2k16. Venue was Peshawar. Timings were arranged by the team “Mentors” www.the-mentors.org   from 1:00-3:00pm.

meetup4

 

WHAT I LEARNT:

At first introducing myself and getting to know other fellow bloggers of Peshawar was above of all for me. I met new bloggers, discussed new horizons regarding blogging.

 

COLLABORATION:

This meetup was arranged by the Mentors in collaboration with Peshawar 2.0.

meetup11

Salman Ahmed talking about blogging in KpK.

 

WHAT WE DISCUSSED:

The actual bullet was to spread awareness among youth to be independent, Launch of a new application and to expand this blogging community so that it turns out to be beneficial for the people of KPK aswell, who without any doubt are less aware of it and some have different mind frame about blogging.

Meetup1

 

Summing up the meetup reviews, I am so glad to be part of this squad and working for the betterment of Pakistan and looking forward to more such success ahead.

meetup2

MARYAM’S SAY:

This meet and greet session motivated me to step up as a representative from my own province and work more enthusiastically as a Pekhawar blogger !

2 thoughts on “Bloggers Meetup Peshawar

Leave a Reply

