Tribute to Green flag

Hey I literally am embarrassed of being MIA for months but i just came across a very tragic demise of my beloved uncle. Remember him in your precious prayers.

MOVING ON TO THE BLOG —->

 

14th August being on its way has awaken patriotism in every shaheen of Pakistan. Pakistan going through its worst is bleeding Green again this 14th with Fruitien.

Fruitien’s ad caught my attention and i can bet on anything one cannot resist tears coming out while watching. It reminded me of my uncle who was more like a father, he taught me to always be sincere to myself because it’s the only way to a true human being and a patriotic server for beloved country. I loved the message Fruitien’s new ad is depicting since it’s the same :

Serve your country,

Fight for your country & Die like a hero going home. ❤

Go and watch the ad if you haven’t yet. Here’s the link:

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=941552925954026&id=380993465343311

2000px-Flag_of_Pakistan.svg

 

 

Leave a Reply

